Sixth Annual Great Hillsborough Community College Criminal Justice Teach-In

Category:

From:
Thursday, February 25, 2016 8:00 am EST (7:00 am CST, 6:00 am MST, 5:00 am PST)
To:
Thursday, February 25, 2016 4:00 pm EST (3:00 pm CST, 2:00 pm MST, 1:00 pm PST)
Duration: 8 Hours

Location:

HCC Ybor City Campus, Public Service Technology Building
2002 North 17th Street Room 314
Tampa, FL, 33605
United States
See map: Google Maps

Speaker(s):

Andrew Shein
Criminal Defense Attorney
Tampa, Florida
 
Deputies M. Hernandez and C. Sylvain, Detention Department
Richard Lozada, Recruitment & Screening Manager
Hillsborough County Sheriff’s Office
 
Paul Wysopal, Special Agent in Charge
Tampa Field Office
Federal Bureau of Investigation
 
Eric Ward, Chief of Police,
Tampa Police Department
 
Mordecai Dixon, Program Manager
Hugh Ragsdale
Crisis Center of Tampa Bay

Description:

WHAT:             
Hillsborough Community College Sixth Annual Criminal Justice Teach-In 
 
WHO:              
HCC Criminal Justice Program
 
WHERE:            
HCC Ybor City Campus, Public Service Technology Building, Room 314
2002 North 17th Street Tampa, Florida 33605

WHEN:             
Thursday, February 25
8:00 a.m.
Andrew Shein
Criminal Defense Attorney
Tampa, Florida
 
9:30 a.m.
Deputies M. Hernandez and C. Sylvain, Detention Department
Richard Lozada, Recruitment & Screening Manager
Hillsborough County Sheriff’s Office
 
11:00 a.m.
Paul Wysopal, Special Agent in Charge
Tampa Field Office
Federal Bureau of Investigation
 
12:30 p.m.
Eric Ward, Chief of Police,
Tampa Police Department
 
2:00 p.m.
Mordecai Dixon, Program Manager
Hugh Ragsdale
Crisis Center of Tampa Bay
 
Hillsborough Community College serves more than 45,000 students annually on campuses on Dale Mabry Highway in Tampa and in Plant City, Ybor City, Brandon, and Ruskin.  Hillsborough Community College is accredited by the Commission on Colleges of the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools.

Media Contacts

Ashley Carl, Executive Director of Marketing & Public Relations
acarl@hccfl.edu, 813.253.7158

Angela Walters, Strategic Communications Officer
awalters13@hccfl.edu, 813.259.6589

Chris DeManche, Community Relations & Marketing Manager
cdemanche@hccfl.edu
, 813.259.6567

Ashley Jeffery, Community Relations & Marketing Manager
ajeffery4@hccfl.edu, 813.259.6591

Debbi Ordaz, Public Relations Specialist
dordaz@hccfl.edu, 813.253.7066   

Business Wire NewsHQsm