Rosencrantz and Gildenstern are Dead by Tom Stoppard

Category:

From:
Thursday, October 8, 2015 7:30 pm EDT (6:30 pm CDT, 5:30 pm MDT, 4:30 pm PDT)
To:
Saturday, October 10, 2015 7:30 pm EDT (6:30 pm CDT, 5:30 pm MDT, 4:30 pm PDT)
Duration: 2 Days

Location:

HCC Mainstage Theatre
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

Hillsborough Community College’s theatre program presents Rosencrantz and Gildenstern are Dead by Tom Stoppard on October 8-10 at the Ybor City Campus Mainstage Theatre. 

$10 General Admission, $5 for non HCC students, seniors and military, free for HCC students, faculty and staff. 

Hillsborough Community College, Ybor Campus, Ybor Performing Arts Building, Corner of E. Palm and N. 14th St. 

Media Contacts

Ashley Carl, Executive Director of Marketing & Public Relations
acarl@hccfl.edu, 813.253.7158

Angela Walters, Strategic Communications Officer
awalters13@hccfl.edu, 813.259.6589

Chris DeManche, Community Relations & Marketing Manager
cdemanche@hccfl.edu
, 813.259.6567

Ashley Jeffery, Community Relations & Marketing Manager
ajeffery4@hccfl.edu, 813.259.6591

Debbi Ordaz, Public Relations Specialist
dordaz@hccfl.edu, 813.253.7066   

Business Wire NewsHQsm