Hillsborough Community College Hosts Fall Open Houses

Category:

From:
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 5:30 pm EDT (4:30 pm CDT, 3:30 pm MDT, 2:30 pm PDT)
To:
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 7:30 pm EDT (6:30 pm CDT, 5:30 pm MDT, 4:30 pm PDT)
Duration: 14 Days, 2 Hours

Description:

Hillsborough Community College (HCC) is hosting open house events at each of its five campuses during the month of October. Prospective students will have the opportunity to learn about our degree and certificate programs, admissions, financial aid and veteran services.  All Open Houses are from 5:30-7:30 p.m.
 
Prospective attendees are encouraged to RSVP at hccfl.edu/OPEN-HOUSE.
 
October 11 – Plant City Campus
1206 North Park Road, Plant City, FL 33563
Contact: shenderson20@hccfl.edu
 
October 13 – Dale Mabry Campus
4001 W. Tampa Bay Boulevard, Tampa, FL 33614
Contact: dmenrollment@hccfl.edu
 
October 18 – SouthShore Campus
551 24th Street North East, Ruskin, FL 33570
Contact: mreyes36@hccfl.edu
 
October 20 – Brandon Campus
10414 E. Columbus Drive, Tampa, FL 33619
Contact: dmccaskill3@hccfl.edu
 
October 25 – Ybor City Campus
2112 N. 15th Street Tampa, FL 33605
Contact: yboradvising@hccfl.edu
 
Hillsborough Community College serves more than 44,000 students annually at campuses on Dale Mabry Highway in Tampa and in Brandon, Plant City, Ruskin and Ybor City. Hillsborough Community College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges. For more information, please visit hccfl.edu.

Media Contacts

Ashley Carl, Executive Director of Marketing & Public Relations
acarl@hccfl.edu, 813.253.7158

Angela Walters, Strategic Communications Officer
awalters13@hccfl.edu, 813.259.6589

Chris DeManche, Community Relations & Marketing Manager
cdemanche@hccfl.edu
, 813.259.6567

Ashley Jeffery, Community Relations & Marketing Manager
ajeffery4@hccfl.edu, 813.259.6591

Debbi Ordaz, Public Relations Specialist
dordaz@hccfl.edu, 813.253.7066   

Business Wire NewsHQsm