Hillsborough Community College to Host Open House Events

Category:

From:
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 5:30 pm EDT (4:30 pm CDT, 3:30 pm MDT, 2:30 pm PDT)
To:
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 7:30 pm EDT (6:30 pm CDT, 5:30 pm MDT, 4:30 pm PDT)
Duration: 8 Days, 2 Hours

Description:

Hillsborough Community College (HCC) will host open house events at each of its five campuses during the month of April. Prospective students will have the opportunity to learn about the college’s academic options and certifications, admissions, financial aid, veteran services and more. Join us to experience campus tours and personal attention with our expert faculty and staff. HCC offers small classes, we’re half the cost of state universities and our courses are guaranteed to transfer to a Florida public college and/or university.

All Open Houses are from 5:30-7:30 p.m. Prospective attendees are encouraged to RSVP at hccfl.edu/open-house.

April 4 – Ybor City Campus
2112 N. 15th Street, Tampa, FL 33605

April 5 – Brandon Campus
10414 E. Columbus Drive, Tampa, FL 33619

April 6 – Plant City Campus
1206 North Park Road, Plant City, FL 33563

April 11 – SouthShore Campus
551 24th Street North East, Ruskin, FL 33570

April 12 – Dale Mabry Campus
4001 W. Tampa Bay Boulevard, Tampa, FL 33614

Hillsborough Community College serves more than 44,000 students annually at campuses on Dale Mabry Highway in Tampa and in Brandon, Plant City, Ruskin and Ybor City. Hillsborough Community College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges. For more information, please visit hccfl.edu.

Media Contacts

Ashley Carl, Executive Director of Marketing & Public Relations
acarl@hccfl.edu, 813.253.7158

Angela Walters, Strategic Communications Officer
awalters13@hccfl.edu, 813.259.6589

Chris DeManche, Community Relations & Marketing Manager
cdemanche@hccfl.edu
, 813.259.6567

Ashley Jeffery, Community Relations & Marketing Manager
ajeffery4@hccfl.edu, 813.259.6591

Debbi Ordaz, Public Relations Specialist
dordaz@hccfl.edu, 813.253.7066   

Business Wire NewsHQsm