Hillsborough Community College Brandon Campus theatre program presents ALMOST, MAINE

Category:

From:
Thursday, April 20, 2017 8:00 pm EDT (7:00 pm CDT, 6:00 pm MDT, 5:00 pm PDT)
To:
Saturday, April 22, 2017 8:00 pm EDT (7:00 pm CDT, 6:00 pm MDT, 5:00 pm PDT)
Duration: 2 Days

Location:

HCC Brandon Campus Theatre (Black Box/BLRC 106)
10414 E. Columbus Dr.
Tampa, FL, 33619
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

Hillsborough Community College Brandon Campus theatre program presents ALMOST, MAINE by John Cariani on April 20 - 22 in the Black Box Theatre. 

On a cold, clear, moonless night in the middle of winter, all is not quite what it seems in the remote, mythical town of Almost, Maine.  As the northern lights hover in the star-filled sky above, Almost’s residents find themselves falling in and out of love in unexpected and often hilarious ways.  Knees are bruised.  Hearts are broken.  But the bruises heal, and the hearts mend- almost- in this delightful midwinter night’s dream. The cast includes:  Donna Pham, Ryan Cash, Rachel Rodriguez, Casey Langefels, Nicholas Harrington and Andrea Guevara.

When: April 20 - 22 at 8 p.m. & April 22 at 2 p.m.
Admission: $10 General Admission & free for HCC students with Hawk I.D.
Location: Hillsborough Community College Brandon Campus, Black Box Theatre 10414 E. Columbus Drive 33619
 
For more information, please call 813.253.7808.

Media Contacts

Ashley Carl, Executive Director of Marketing & Public Relations
acarl@hccfl.edu, 813.253.7158

Angela Walters, Strategic Communications Officer
awalters13@hccfl.edu, 813.259.6589

Chris DeManche, Community Relations & Marketing Manager
cdemanche@hccfl.edu
, 813.259.6567

Ashley Jeffery, Community Relations & Marketing Manager
ajeffery4@hccfl.edu, 813.259.6591

Debbi Ordaz, Public Relations Specialist
dordaz@hccfl.edu, 813.253.7066   

Business Wire NewsHQsm