HCC's Brandon Theatre Presents Rabbit Hole

Category:

From:
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 8:00 pm EST (7:00 pm CST, 6:00 pm MST, 5:00 pm PST)
To:
Saturday, November 21, 2015 8:00 pm EST (7:00 pm CST, 6:00 pm MST, 5:00 pm PST)
Duration: 3 Days

Location:

HCC Brandon Campus Theatre (Black Box/BLRC 106)
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

The HCC Brandon Campus Theatre Department presents a fall production:

Rabbit Hole by David Lindsay-Abaire.
November 18-21, 2015 at 8:00 p.m. each evening
HCC Brandon Campus Theatre (BLRC 106)
FREE for HCC students with Hawk ID
$10 General Admission (includes faculty and staff)

Cast:
Hannah Richardson as Becca
Kaity Hendricks as Izzy
Matt Millard as Howie
Rachel Rodriguez as Nat
Felix Martinez as Jason

Becca and Howie Corbett have everything a family could want, until a life-shattering accident turns their world upside down and leaves the couple drifting perilously apart. "Rabbit Hole" charts their bittersweet search for comfort in the darkest of places and for a path that will lead them back into the light of day. 

Tickets may be purchased at the box office door. For more information call 813.253.7927.

Media Contacts

Ashley Carl, Executive Director of Marketing & Public Relations
acarl@hccfl.edu, 813.253.7158

Angela Walters, Strategic Communications Officer
awalters13@hccfl.edu, 813.259.6589

Chris DeManche, Community Relations & Marketing Manager
cdemanche@hccfl.edu
, 813.259.6567

Ashley Jeffery, Community Relations & Marketing Manager
ajeffery4@hccfl.edu, 813.259.6591

Debbi Ordaz, Public Relations Specialist
dordaz@hccfl.edu, 813.253.7066   

Business Wire NewsHQsm