HCC Plant City Campus to Host Job Fair on October 19th

Category:

From:
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 9:30 am EDT (8:30 am CDT, 7:30 am MDT, 6:30 am PDT)
To:
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 12:00 pm EDT (11:00 am CDT, 10:00 am MDT, 9:00 am PDT)
Duration: 2 Hours, 30 Minutes

Location:

John R. Trinkle Center, Plant City Campus
1206 N. Park Road
Plant City, FL, 33563
United States
See map: Google Maps

Description:

Hillsborough Community College Plant City Campus will be hosting its annual job fair on Wednesday, October 19th.  Anyone seeking employment is encouraged to attend this free event which will also feature career skills training and job placement. 
 
BayCare Healthcare System
C&S Wholesale Groceries
Carpenter Co.
Childcare Careers
City of Zephyrhills
Courtney Paat - State Farm
Dart Container
Entravision Communications Corporation
Express Employment Professionals
Eye Specialists of Mid Florida
Fastenal
GC Services
GTE Financial
Guardian ad Litem
HealthMarkets Insurance Agency
Highland Packaging Solutions
Hillsborough County BOCC
Hillsborough County Healthcare Services
Hillsborough County Schools - Host Program
Hillsborough County Sheriff's Office
Kelly Educational Staffing
Lakeland Regional Health
LegalShield
LGC Hospitality
Liberty National
Magic In the Sky
Manpower
Pepperidge Farm
Polk County Schools
Quality Counts, LLC
Randstad Staffing
Redlands Christian Migrant Association
ReedTMS Logistics
Rita Staffing
Sam's Club
SkyZone Tampa
Speedway LLC
Suncoast Community Health Centers Inc.
Suncoast Credit Union
Tampa Bay Pipe Trades
TECO Energy
The Florida Highway Patrol
TruGreen
US ARMY Recruiting
US Foods
Verizon
Watson Clinic
 
The job fair is scheduled from 9:30 a.m. until noon in the John R. Trinkle Center of the Plant City Campus, 1206 N. Park Road Plant City, FL 33563. 

Media Contacts

Ashley Carl, Executive Director of Marketing & Public Relations
acarl@hccfl.edu, 813.253.7158

Angela Walters, Strategic Communications Officer
awalters13@hccfl.edu, 813.259.6589

Chris DeManche, Community Relations & Marketing Manager
cdemanche@hccfl.edu
, 813.259.6567

Ashley Jeffery, Community Relations & Marketing Manager
ajeffery4@hccfl.edu, 813.259.6591

Debbi Ordaz, Public Relations Specialist
dordaz@hccfl.edu, 813.253.7066   

Business Wire NewsHQsm