HCC Open Houses

Category:

From:
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 5:30 pm EDT (4:30 pm CDT, 3:30 pm MDT, 2:30 pm PDT)
To:
Thursday, October 29, 2015 7:30 pm EDT (6:30 pm CDT, 5:30 pm MDT, 4:30 pm PDT)
Duration: 9 Days, 2 Hours

Description:

Hillsborough Community College will be holding a series of open houses on each campus.

Ybor City, October 20th
Plant City, October 22nd
SouthShore, October 27th
Dale Mabry, October 28th
Brandon, October 29th

All open houses are from 5:30 - 7:30 p.m.
 
Find out about HCC and all the programs available close to home. Information provided will be:

Workforce program information
Financial aid
Continuing education
Workforce programs
AA/AS degrees and certificates
Program and enrollment

Please RSVP at www.hccfl.edu/OpenHouse.

Media Contacts

Ashley Carl, Executive Director of Marketing & Public Relations
acarl@hccfl.edu, 813.253.7158

Angela Walters, Strategic Communications Officer
awalters13@hccfl.edu, 813.259.6589

Chris DeManche, Community Relations & Marketing Manager
cdemanche@hccfl.edu
, 813.259.6567

Ashley Jeffery, Community Relations & Marketing Manager
ajeffery4@hccfl.edu, 813.259.6591

Debbi Ordaz, Public Relations Specialist
dordaz@hccfl.edu, 813.253.7066   

Business Wire NewsHQsm