HCC Hosts April Open House Events

Category:

From:
Thursday, April 7, 2016 5:30 pm EDT (4:30 pm CDT, 3:30 pm MDT, 2:30 pm PDT)
To:
Tuesday, April 26, 2016 7:30 pm EDT (6:30 pm CDT, 5:30 pm MDT, 4:30 pm PDT)
Duration: 19 Days, 2 Hours

Description:

Hillsborough Community College (HCC) is hosting open house events at each of its five campuses during the month of April. Prospective students will have the opportunity to learn about campus programs, admissions, financial aid and veteran services.  All Open Houses are from 5:30-7:30 p.m.
Prospective attendees are encouraged to RSVP at www.hccfl.edu/registernow.

April 7 – Dale Mabry Campus
4001 W. Tampa Bay Boulevard. Tampa, Florida 33614
Contact: dmenrollment@hccfl.edu

April 12 – SouthShore Campus
551 24th Street North East, Ruskin, FL 33570
Contact: csanchez52@hccfl.edu

April 14 – Brandon Campus
10414 E. Columbus Drive, Tampa, FL 33619
Contact: dmccaskill3@hccfl.edu

April 19 – Ybor City Campus
2112 N. 15th Street Tampa, FL 33605
Contact: rwebb6@hccfl.edu

April 26 – Plant City Campus
1206 North Park Road, Plant City, FL 33563
Contact: shenderson20@hccfl.edu

Hillsborough Community College serves more than 44,000 students annually at campuses on Dale Mabry Highway in Tampa and in Brandon, Plant City, Ruskin and Ybor City. Hillsborough Community College is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges. For more information, please visit hccfl.edu.

Media Contacts

Ashley Carl, Executive Director of Marketing & Public Relations
acarl@hccfl.edu, 813.253.7158

Angela Walters, Strategic Communications Officer
awalters13@hccfl.edu, 813.259.6589

Chris DeManche, Community Relations & Marketing Manager
cdemanche@hccfl.edu
, 813.259.6567

Ashley Jeffery, Community Relations & Marketing Manager
ajeffery4@hccfl.edu, 813.259.6591

Debbi Ordaz, Public Relations Specialist
dordaz@hccfl.edu, 813.253.7066   

Business Wire NewsHQsm