HCC Hosts April Job Fairs

Category:

From:
Tuesday, April 5, 2016 10:00 am EDT (9:00 am CDT, 8:00 am MDT, 7:00 am PDT)
To:
Monday, April 18, 2016 2:00 pm EDT (1:00 pm CDT, 12:00 pm MDT, 11:00 am PDT)
Duration: 13 Days, 4 Hours

Description:

Hillsborough Community College (HCC) will host job fairs during the month of April at the Brandon, Dale Mabry and Ybor City Campuses.  The job fairs will provide job seekers with the chance to meet with prospective employers from a variety of industries in Hillsborough County such as government, manufacturing, retail and technology. 

Job seekers are encouraged to bring copies of their resume and to dress in business attire.  All events are free of charge and open to the public to attend. 

Brandon Campus – April 5, 2016
10414 E. Columbus Drive, Tampa, FL 33619
10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Student Services Building, first floor
Event Contact: Randy Dicks (813) 259-6590

Dale Mabry Campus – April 12, 2016
4001 W. Tampa Bay Blvd., Tampa, FL 33614
9:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Dale Mabry Gymnasium
Event Contact: Lorraine Canalejo (813) 253-7309

Ybor City Campus – April 18, 2016
2112 N. 15th Street, Tampa, FL 33605
9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Ybor Building, Ybor Room
Event Contact: Alisa Keaton (813) 259-6096

Hillsborough Community College serves more than 46,000 students annually at five campuses and three centers throughout Hillsborough County. HCC is accredited by the Commission on Colleges of the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools.

Media Contacts

Ashley Carl, Executive Director of Marketing & Public Relations
acarl@hccfl.edu, 813.253.7158

Angela Walters, Strategic Communications Officer
awalters13@hccfl.edu, 813.259.6589

Chris DeManche, Community Relations & Marketing Manager
cdemanche@hccfl.edu
, 813.259.6567

Ashley Jeffery, Community Relations & Marketing Manager
ajeffery4@hccfl.edu, 813.259.6591

Debbi Ordaz, Public Relations Specialist
dordaz@hccfl.edu, 813.253.7066   

Business Wire NewsHQsm